Keeping Up With The Kardashians: Pussycat Vision

kardashians

In March 30’s episode of  Keeping Up With The Kardashians: Pussycat Vision,  Bruce gets his first colonoscopy, while Kim deals with eye surgery just before a Pussycat Dolls performance.

This episode wasn’t my favorite, but I still enjoyed it. In my opinion, they should start showing more of Kourtney and Khloe, less of Kim. I get that she’s the most famous, but she doesn’t have as much personality, no offense at all to Kim though.
If you aren’t already watching this show, I reccomend it. It’s one of my favorite TV shows at the moment 🙂

XOXO

~ by movietvreviews on March 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
